I remember when i lost my mind

Daily Prompts

Opening Lines

What’s the first line of the last song you listened to (on the radio, on your music player, or anywhere else)? Use it as the first sentence of your post.

It’s a song which i hear a lot lately and gets me going. I listen to it while i hang alone and either i sit idle or start writing. It gives me a whole lot of inspiration and for some reason, depending on how i feel it can also depress me a bit.

And to be more particular it is a specific remix that i listened on the TV Series “Suits”. Its a song from Gnarls Barkley performed by Daniela Andrade.

I hope you like it, i hope you enjoy it and most of all i hope it triggers good emotions (or bad as they can also be productive) as long as they are intense!

About afostinis

I am Greek, musician, video-gamer, photographer and pretty much i try lots of things (but i usually get bored)...
This entry was posted in Daily Posts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I remember when i lost my mind

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Opening Lines | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Pingback: He Ala Kamaha’o i ka Lewa | Prairie Views

Leave a Reply

